Results We Created Together

Kristen Hinkson 

Michael Tanami

Nechama Barkin

Bentzy is an incredible life coach. Extremely helpful, professional and understanding. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to take themselves to the next level or tackle challenging problems (mentally, professionally). I recommend without any reservation.

Jan 30, 2020
5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Five star rating is actually pretty under-rating for Benson Fox coaching. He is a truly qualified life coach with all the skills , expertise, enthusiasm, and passion so that you can live a life you truly love and desire in all areas you have ever dreamt of. The world is quite lucky to have him and if you work with him you are even luckier so seize the opportunity. Great life coaches must possess the right blend of expertise and skilled delivery and this is why I highly recommend Benson Fox. He will impact your life and enable you to make transformations that you will be forever grateful for! Don't Wait!

Jan 31, 2020
5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Coach Fox does an incredible job of helping people reach their goals with the right frame of mind! I was going through an extremely high-pressure situation and he was able to guide me and turn my stress into something much more manageable. Thank you Benson!

Jan 16, 2020
5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Benson is someone that has helped me personally and whom I recommend to others who are challenged in a number of areas. I do so because he got me the results I was looking for and I’m confident he can do so for others as well. I especially appreciate his communication, professionalism, and perception. Thank you Benson for what you did for me in my life and all of the lives of people you touch!

Nov 16, 2020
5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Benson is someone that has helped me personally and who I recommend to others who are challenged in a number of areas. I do so because he got me the results I was looking for and I’m confident he can do so for others as well. I especially appreciate his communication, professionalism, and perception. Thank you Benson for what you did for me in my life and all of the lives of people you touch!

Sept 11, 2019
5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Marlon B.

I barely write reviews but I would like to share how satisfied I have been in having coach Fox as my life coach. It’s my first time speaking with a coach and I was truly not sure what to expect. I thought I figured out myself, my desires, my thought process especially at my age, but Benson unlocks new insights about myself that I never really considered. His approach is subtle and he keeps you accountable for what you need to work on. He checks in every day to make sure you’re on the right path. He has great availability and very affordable compared to a lot of other coaches on the market. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for some healing from breakups, deep self-reflection, and just quality life coaching.

Mar 8, 2020
5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Elli V.

Coach Benson helped me through a very difficult situation in life. I had a ton of stress and he was able to help me make my day more manageable with everything I had going on in my life. I wouldn't have been able to make it through without him. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2020

5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Chaya A.

Benson continually strives to build people and systems and practically translate client strengths into cutting edge performance improvement. Benson enters coaching engagement as a learner, an observer, a catalyst for change, making no assumptions. He listens carefully, experiments, and co-creates success for his clients. Benson represents well his coaching certification from Infiniti Coaching.

Feb 7, 2020

5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Sachin D.

Benson was a great resource for me. I was looking at potentially using a life coach, and he reached out to me. Benson provided me with a better understanding of the purpose of life coaches and a trial session as well. He was professional and challenged me to think about things differently in that session. Although I ultimately decided not to use a life coach at this time, the experience with Benson was definitely beneficial.

Feb 7, 2020

5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Irving Langer

I found Mr. Bentzy Fox to have many talents. I believe he will bring much success in his job performance. He is totally focused and I found him to be an excellent communicator. Best of luck. Irving Langer President of E & M Associates

Jan 30, 2020

5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Dan M.

Bentzy is an incredible life coach. Extremely helpful, professional and understanding. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to take themselves to the next level or tackle challenging problems (mentally, professionally). I recommend without any reservation.

Jan 30, 2020

5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png

Elliot B.

Coach Benson was absolutely amazing helping me deal with the extremely challenging and stressful situation I was going through. He had the ability to break up my tough day into productive pieces and give me tools to overcome the challenges I was facing. I would certainly recommend Coach Benson to anyone looking for someone to help them get through a tough situation or complex matter. Thank you Coach Benson!

Oct 6, 2019

5%20Star%20Rating_edited.png
Letters of Recommendation
Letter-of-recommendation-1-ailyayev25-gm
Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology
January 10, 2020

To Whom It May Concern:

 

It is my pleasure to write in support of Mr. Fox’s application for externship at your institution. I have known Mr. Fox since August of 2019. I was Mr. Fox’s Professor in the Biological Bases of Behavior doctoral class. This is a comprehensive class incorporating neuroanatomy, neurophysiology, and neurochemistry and connecting these to behaviors, disorders, and diseases. Many students feel it is very challenging simply due to the amount of information presented.

 

Mr. Fox handled this challenging class very well and received an A in this class. He asked pertinent questions and added to class discussion. Mr. Fox is a holistically oriented student who took the time to comprehensively complete my evaluations. He has shown remarkable hard work. Most importantly, Mr. Fox is endearing, warm, and helpful to other students.

 

As you can see from his C.V., Mr. Fox has experience in the school environment. He worked as a paraprofessional A.B.A. with disabled students. Mr. Fox has tutored and mentored students in a variety of positions. He has been a youth director in his community. In addition, Mr. Fox has trained as a coach and has experience working on a crisis hotline. All these experiences are tremendously helpful and lay the groundwork for working with students as a School Psychology Extern. In addition, Mr. Fox has conducted survey research. Clinically, he appears sincere and supportive.

 

Mr. Fox is a pleasure to have as a student and I have no doubt will become a valued member of the school psychology professional community. You would be fortunate to have him as an extern. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require further information.

 

Sincerely,

Susan Farella-Busch, Ph.D.

Senior Adjunct Professor, Adelphi University,

Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology (School Psychology Doctoral Program)

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Letter-of-recommendation-2-ailyayev25-gm
Michael O' Loughlin (Professor)
December 31, 2019

I am pleased to recommend Benson Fox for externship. Benson is a candidate in our Psy.D. program, and he was a student in my Child Psychopathology in Social Context class, in Fall 2019. My Child Psychopathology course requires a deep level of introspection and a willingness by each participant to seek understanding of patient dynamics by thinking about the information being discussed in relation to their own internal experiences. The course requires intensive weekly written reflections and a series of academic/clinical papers on uses of psychodynamic approaches to psychotherapy with children with complex presentations. The class also requires large- and small group participation.

 

Benson was an excellent student. He read materials diligently, and he wrote thoughtful responses, all of which were delivered in a timely manner. He was the most active questioner in class and he showed an exceptional eagerness to engage with and fully understand the material. Benson shows great promise as an ethical and student-centered school psychologist. It is my pleasure to recommend him for externship enthusiastically and without reservation.

 

Sincerely,

Michael O'Loughlin Ph.D.

Professor, Education

Professor & Supervisor, Derner School of Psychology Faculty

Letter-of-recommendation-3-ailyayev25-gm
November 14, 2017

I had the pleasure of having Bentzy work in my outreach program in a mentoring role for the past three consecutive weeklong men's programs. His absolute dedication to the program and the students is hard to match and let me be specific. He has maintained contact with many of the college students on the various trips. He takes his role very seriously and has a unique demeanor that allows him to connect to various types of people. He volunteers to do extra work like forming the WhatsApp group for our group and helping out the kitchen staff. The thing I was most impressed with is how he initiated a weekly interactive Skype discussion group Monday nights that has gone on for more than a year with consistent attendance of 2-5 guys coming which he still gives. I  wished more of the mentors would be able to maintain these long term relationships to maximize the effect of the program.

 

The mentors are a central feature of my program and I am lucky to have this talented sweet mentor come on the past three trips and doing effective follow-up with many of the college students. I would recommend him for almost any program but I'm especially confident to recommend him to a similar role of mentoring and guiding others.

 

Much success with your organization and please let me know how Bentzy does.

Sincerely,

R' Mordechai Kreitenberg 

BEIS MEDRASH OF HARBORVIEW
Rabbi Joshua Kalish 
Jacob Weingarten

To Whom It May Concern:

 

It is with great pleasure that I write this recommendation letter for Benson Fox. He runs a young adult boys youth group in our synagogue. I have had the privilege of knowing Mr. Fox for the past year. In this short time, Mr. Fox has exemplified the qualities of a young man who is diligent, refined and concerned about other individuals, thereby proving to be a determined individual.

 

In his capacity as youth director, Benson takes great care in spending time with most of the boys individually. He has created a basketball and baseball team for the boys in order for the boys to partake in competitive sports with other teams. Benson has planned trips for the boys on days off from their studies.

 

In reference to his character Mr. Fox embodies qualities of a true gentleman. He is well behaved and carries himself in a manner that exudes confidence and determination. Benson creates a warm, well-structured environment for all the boys in the youth group. He knows the only way to succeed is to follow a career choice that will work for him. He attempts to inspire his young adults to behave in an appropriate manner. Benson receives respect from the boys because he respects them. He is an extremely focused man. Mr. Fox gives up much of his free time to spend extra time with the boys.

 

It is my hope that you will sincerely consider Mr. Benson Fox for your institution. I am confident that he has much to offer and will serve as an asset to your institution. Once he is provided with the right tools, Mr. Fox will accomplish great things. I know that he will leave a positive mark on our world.

 

Respectfully,

Jacob Weingarten

Treasurer

September 17, 2017

BEIS MEDRASH OF HARBORVIEW
Irving Langer

My name is Irving Langer, and I'm the president of the Beis Medrash of Harborview and the founder and CEO of E&M Associates. As the president, I was responsible for the hiring and rehiring of Benson this past year and this year for my synagogue's youth program. Benson took the challenging position of youth director that many don't succeed in, and against all predictions due to his young age and lack of youth director experience, succeeded in creating no less than a total transformation of the teen department and built many teen programs from scratch. He beat all expectations, admittedly even my own, although I was one of the very few that realized that he had a real shot at succeeding where many did not. We rehired him, which to me was without question, giving him a substantial raise due to the vast amount of work and concrete results he provided for our community.

 

Over this past year and a half, I have gotten to know someone who is relentless in achieving what he sets his mind to, insightful, creative, altruistic, extraordinarily bright, and most importantly, has the ability and passion for connecting and providing the warmth that today's youth so desperately need. This is someone with tremendous talent, sincerity, and people skills that will very likely beat your expectations as he did mine. Once you get past his unique sense of humor and his persistence to get the best possible care and resources for whoever he is responsible for caring for, you will come to see Benson in the same high esteem that I hold him to. The trait I respect most is his persistence and perseverance to finish whatever he starts, no matter how daunting and time-consuming it might be. He has both the passion and altruism to help and build close relationships with all people irrespective of their backgrounds and the top tier abilities in translating that deeply held passion into reality. This is a rare combination, in my opinion, that I suggest you tap into to help him tone his current abilities and acquire new skills, to help bring out his considerable full potential. I give my full-throated recommendation for a man that I and the synagogue owe a tremendous debt of gratitude to for treating a part-time job as a full time one, being instrumental in bringing about the dramatic results of attendance and growth that I have personally witnessed as his boss.

Sincerely,

Irving Langer,

President of the Beis Medrash of Harborview

Founder and CEO of E&M Associates